Akismet eats my comments

I am on blog strike!

I suspect Akismet is gobbling up a lot of my original comments… and since I am on different timezones with wordpress support, I can NEVER reach them. I am not the only one, there are others who are facing the issue and looks like its been around for a while.

This maybe the end of it. Will keep u posted.

One response to “Akismet eats my comments

  1. Hi,
    It’s actually http://akismet.com for support, but can you leave a comment at http://podz.wordpress.com please? That will help me fix things for you.

Leave a Reply

